Gear

back to homepage

CATO Gold Vendors

5.11 Tactical, a U.S.-based company, creates superior products that enhance the safety, accuracy, speed and performance of law enforcement, military and firefighting. Built on a foundation of durability, quality and value, 5.11 Tactical leads the industry in delivering functionally innovative gear, head to toe.
511 tactical.com

Adamson Police Products has been dedicated to supplying law enforcement since 1980 by providing quality equipment, competitive pricing and superior service. We have stores in Northern California, Southern California and Colorado. Let us come to you or choose a store near you. Our selection is beyond your imagination.
policeproducts.com

First Tactical™ makes functional gear created for professionals. Guided by the principles of innovation and reliability, First Tactical works first–hand with real–world users to create durable products that meet the needs of public safety. firsttactical.com

Lenco Armored Vehicles is the leading designer and manufacturer of armored police vehicles for law enforcement SWAT teams. Since 1981 Lenco has produced nearly 5,000 vehicles in over 40 countries around the world. Lenco armored vehicles are supplied with a long list of standard equipment and available options designed to meet mission specific requirements.
lencoarmor.com

Patriot3 is a premier provider and authority in Elevated Tactical Systems, Ballistic Operations and Specialty Maritime Products. Patriot3 has products in operation throughout the world and has exported to more than 40 countries. Patriot3 strives to offer cutting edge and a step above the next generation products.
patriot3.com

Tactical Pro Shop was started in early 2002 with the singular objective of supplying first responders with top quality equipment, and having it in-stock. If they’re not your go-to source for quality gear, ask around, some of your teammates already know.
tacticalproshop.com

U.S. Armor Corporation is an American-made body armor manufacturer. We specialize in ballistic and stab- resistant body armor for law enforcement, SWAT teams, sheriffs, correctional officers, military, international agencies, private security and much more. We make it thinner, lighter and more flexible using only the latest in ballistic fiber technology from Honeywell® and DuPont because we know that a comfortable vest is a vest that you’ll wear. usarmor.com

CATO Vendors

Ardvark Tactical integratedbyaardvark.com
Agents of Wrath
American Spartan Apparel elephanthunterclothing.com
Angel Armor angelarmor.com
Armor Express armorexpress.com
Arms Unlimited armsunlimited.com
ASP, Inc asp-usa.com
Astra Radio Communications (ARC) arcmics.com
Atlantic Signal atlanticsignal.com
Battle Rifle Company battleriflecompany.com
Benchmade Knife Company benchmade.com
Blackjack Security Concepts, LLC blackjacksc.com
Blauer blauer.com
Blue Line Consultants type3bangbox.com
Bob Barker Company, Inc. bobbarker.com
Broco broco-rankin.com
California Casualty Insurance calcas.com
California Competition Works californiacompetitionworks.com
Canine Tactical Operations k9tacops.com
Chinook Medical Gear chinookmed.com
Clyde Armory clydearmory.com
Code Red Headsets coderedheadsets.com
Columbia Southern University columbiasouthern.edu
Daw Technologies dawtech.com
Emergency Vehicles, Inc evi-fl.com
Flashbang Gear fbearplugs.com
FNH USA fnhusa.com
Fox Outdoor Products foxoutdoor.com
FrogLube froglube.com
F.S.O.C. LLC toplinetactical.com
Grainger grainger.com
ICOR Technology Inc. icortechnology.com
Intrepid Networks intrepid-networks.com
iROBOT store.irobot.com
IROC Tactical iroctactical.com
IWI US, Inc. iwi.us
KDH Defense kdhdefensesystems.com
LC Action lcaction.com
Lion Apparrel lionprotects.com
Mallory Safety and Supply malloryco.com
Mission Manager missionmanager.com
MobileView
North American Rescue, LLC narescue.com
North Star Emergency Vehicles braunnw.com
NTOA ntoa.org
Operational Health Dynamics ohdusa.com
Orion Systems (LETS Corporation) orionsystemsinc.net
Pacific Advisors
Point Blank pointblankenterprises.com/pointblankbodyarmor
ProForce proforceonline.com
Propper International propper.com
Range Strategies, LLC rangestrategies.com
Ravencrest Tactical ravencresttactical.com
Rescue Essentials rescue-essentials.com
Robotex robotex.us
Royal Arms royalarms.com
San Diego Police Equipment sandiegopoliceequipment.com
SF Police Credit Union sfpcu.org
Scan Pacific NW, LLC scanpacificnw.com
Security Devices International securitydii.com
SIG SAUER sigsauer.com
Silynx silynxcom.com
Special Services Group specialservicesgroup.us
Tactical Medical Solutions, Inc. tacmedsolutions.com
TacticalDrawings.com TacticalDrawings.com
Tactical Pro Shop tacticalproshop.com
The Evans Group theevansgroup.net
The Safariland Group safariland.com
Trans Western Sales / L3 Eotech eotechinc.com
TRU-SPEC® truspec.com
Tuff Products tuffproducts.com
TYR Tactical LLC tyrtactical.com
U.S. Optics usoptics.com
Vertx wearvertx.com
Victory Tactical Gear, LLC victorytacticalgear.com
Vista Outdoor vistaoutdoor.com
Voodoo Tactical voodootactical.net
Vortex Outdoors vortexoutdoors.com
Western Frontier Sales. Inc cheaperthandirt.com
ZAX Millimeter Wave Millimeterwave.com